Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts), Stories

Berlin May 2014

Two months ago I was in Berlin. I pasted up posters. I ate currywurst. I attended the best Nine Inch Nailsconcert I’ve seen in my life. Been happy there.

I’ll be back there in two weeks… Just can’t wait!

Somewhere in Germany

Somewhere in Germany

I love you, Berlin!

I love you, Berlin!

Hatch Sticker Museum

Hatch Sticker Museum

Hatch Sticker Museum

Hatch Sticker Museum

Spotted in Kreuzberg

Spotted in Kreuzberg

Cold Cave live in Spandau

Cold Cave live in Spandau

Standard

Leave a Reply

