My First Meme coloring book
Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts)

The “My First Meme” coloring book is finally out!

«Teach your kids the world’s best memes before they go about searching them all alone. Because the Internet is a dark, spooky place. You know it is. You’ve seen it yourself.»

My First Meme is a coloring book made by Good Ideas Club, Phlange and Thierry Jaspart that presents the main Internet memes to the children.

Purchase it here!

My First Meme coloring book

My First Meme coloring book

Standard

Leave a Reply

