Echoing the sound, My tailor is rich (EN posts), Non-Esoteric Andalltha related stuff

Telephone lines all across the world

John Maus – Believer

Telephone lines all across the world
People fight all across the world
Angels sing all across the world
Baby, you and me all across the world
Jackie Chan flashing all across the world
Hulk Hogan flashing all across the world
Baby lets go fly all across the world
Baby lets go fly all across the world

They call me the believer
(?)
They call me the believer
(?)

Telephone lines all across the world
People fight all across the world
Angels sing all across the world
Baby, you and me all across the world
Jackie Chan flashing all across the world
Hulk Hogan flashing all across the world
Baby lets go fly all across the world
Baby lets go fly all across the world

They call me the believer
(?)
They call me the believer
(?)

They call me the believer
(?)
They call me the believer
(?)

Standard

Leave a Reply

