Opening of the Obey Clothing Pop-Up Store in Amsterdam.
Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts), Stories

Amsterdam and Utrecht 2012 – A Voigtländer Vitoret story

Last month I spent eight days in the Netherlands. Was a really messy trip. Someone stole my bag which contained hundreds of stickers, some of my drawings and two Lomo cameras. I got busted nine or ten times by the Dutch police. A lot of things happened, would take too much time to tell the whole story. But anyway I did have fun there. Utrecht is a beautiful and quiet city. I drank some beers and pasted up posters for the Queen’s Day. Amsterdam is a bit more aggressive, but there’s a lot of things to do, and I enjoyed walking along the canals. I visited the Van Gogh museum and he’s definitly one of my favourite painters.

Here are the pictures I took with the only camera that hasn’t been stolen.

Andalltha, Popcorn, Miss Eau, Crimson Cisa and others in Amsterdam.

Andalltha, Popcorn, Miss Eau, Crimson Cisa and others in Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Weird SM stuff in Amsterdam...

Weird SM stuff in Amsterdam…

Andalltha, BNE, Lempke Eindhoven, Akbar KLIK, 10:GU and others in Amsterdam.

Andalltha, BNE, Lempke Eindhoven, Akbar KLIK, 10:GU and others in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam.

Amsterdam.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Amsterdam.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Amsterdam.

Opening of the Obey Clothing Pop-Up Store in Amsterdam.

Opening of the Obey Clothing Pop-Up Store in Amsterdam.

Opening of the Obey Clothing Pop-Up Store in Amsterdam.

Opening of the Obey Clothing Pop-Up Store in Amsterdam.

Amsterdam.

Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Red Light District, Amsterdam.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Amsterdam.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Amsterdam.

50 Cent at Saturn Amsterdam opening to promote his headphones.

50 Cent at Saturn Amsterdam opening to promote his headphones.

Poster signed by 50 Cent.

Poster signed by 50 Cent.

Utrecht.

Utrecht.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Utrecht.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Utrecht.

Kilroy was in Utrecht.

Kilroy was in Utrecht.

Tribute to Jean-Claude Rage in Utrecht.

Tribute to Jean-Claude Rage in Utrecht.

This is where I slept a few nights, in Bunnik. I loved this place.

This is where I slept a few nights, in Bunnik. I loved this place.

Vechten.

Vechten.

Vechten.

Vechten.

Standard

One thought on “Amsterdam and Utrecht 2012 – A Voigtländer Vitoret story

Leave a Reply

