A great Marilyn Manson portrait seen @ Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoredtich.
Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts)

Y U NO PUT MORE COLOURS IN THE LDN STREETS – A Voigtländer Vitoret story

Last month I spent a week in London at my friend William’s place. We drank some beers, we ate great Turkish food and I pasted up a lot of posters featuring my triangle-bird logo, Pedobear, Nyan Cat, Trollface, Chocolate Rain, Keyboard Cat, Me Gusta, Y U NO, Puking Rainbows and other 4chan and 9gag characters.

Was a good week, so sad to be back here, in Belgium.

Andalltha Superstickers! in Hackney.

Andalltha Superstickers! in Hackney.

"We were brewing beer in Belgium before Belgium was Belgian."

"We were brewing beer in Belgium before Belgium was Belgian."

William in Dalston.

William in Dalston.

Andalltha x My First Meme, Tempo33, Big Dar, OneVis, Stik and Ben Eine in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme, Tempo33, Big Dar, OneVis, Stik and Ben Eine in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme, Horfe from Paris and others.

Andalltha x My First Meme, Horfe from Paris and others.

William in front of the Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoredtich. That's a super nice shop.

William in front of the Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoredtich. That's a super nice shop.

A great Marilyn Manson portrait seen @ Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoredtich.

A great Marilyn Manson portrait seen @ Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoredtich.

Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoreditch.

Daniel Poole's New Curiosity Shop in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Shoreditch.

William in Shoreditch.

William in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme in Shoreditch.

Andalltha x My First Meme around Brick Lane.

Andalltha x My First Meme around Brick Lane.

Seen around Brick Lane.

Seen around Brick Lane.

Andalltha x My First Meme and Tempo33 from Birmingham in Brick Lane.

Andalltha x My First Meme and Tempo33 from Birmingham around Brick Lane.

Y U NO PUT MORE COLOURS IN THE LDN STREETS?

Y U NO PUT MORE COLOURS IN THE LDN STREETS?

Standard

One thought on “Y U NO PUT MORE COLOURS IN THE LDN STREETS – A Voigtländer Vitoret story

  1. Nice photos. I had a Stella Artois for the first time in years (I don’t drink much anymore) at a wine/food/other things stroll here in Dallas – I had forgotten how good it was.

Leave a Reply

