Echoing the sound, My tailor is rich (EN posts), Non-Esoteric Andalltha related stuff

Cloud, here’s my amazing town

Lucky Pierre – Cloud

Cloud, here’s my amazing town
Cloud, someone walks it now
Can’t figure them all out
Livin’ on the edge of doubt
It’s true, I do
Delight in the Troublemakers
Bring on the best of the night club clowns
Send in the rest of the rehab clouds
Give me the test and I’ll tear it down
I’ll tear it down

Now when I get up in the mornin’ I shine my shoes
I go down to the bar and get my fix
I shave my brain

Suffer, don’t turn away
You’re feelin’ off
But you’ll be better in a couple of days
And if you’ve got no drive or energy
Well you can take some off of me

Bring on the best of the night club clowns
Send in the rest of the rehab clouds
Give me the test and I’ll tear it down
I’ll tear it down

Shave my brain
Everybodyinmagictragicomicalbrainmetabolicalchangeaspsychological!

Hey now, don’t turn away
You’re feelin’ off
But you’ll be better in a couple of days
And if you got no act or energy
Well you can take some off of me

Bring on the best of the night club clowns
Send in the rest of the rehab clouds
Give me the test and I’ll tear it down
Tear it down

Bring on
All the night club
Come on send in
All the rehab

Bring on the best of the night club clowns
Send in the rest of the rehab clouds
Give me the test and I’ll tear it down
I’ll tear it down

Standard

Leave a Reply

