thierry-jaspart-antwerpen-belgium-2010-08-muhka copie
Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts), Stories

Antwerpen 2010

One or two years ago, I spent a day in Antwerp, Belgium, with my friend Bubu. We drank several spicy V8 soup cans and we sang a lot of old French songs. I wrote a post on my Blogger about this little trip.

Sketches I made at the MuHKA.

Sketches I made at the MuHKA.

ketches I made at the MuHKA.

Sketches I made at the MuHKA.

Animism at MuHKA.

Animism at MuHKA.

Execution of Czolgosz with panorama of Auburn Prison by Thomas A. Edison.

Execution of Czolgosz with panorama of Auburn Prison by Thomas A. Edison.

A god passing.

A god passing.

Space Invaders mat.

Space Invaders mat.

The great Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

The great Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Benjamin Verdonck's Kalender exhibition at MuHKA.

Standard

Leave a Reply

