Thierry Jaspart (thierryjaspart) on Pinterest
Esoteric Andalltha, My tailor is rich (EN posts)

Pine terrestre

Thierry Jaspart (thierryjaspart) on Pinterest

Thierry Jaspart (thierryjaspart) on Pinterest

Pinterest is an vision board-styled social photo sharing website where users can create and manage theme-based image collections.

Yesterday, Jinx invited me to Pinterest. I played with this site all night long. It’s kinda addictive, but really funny. Feel free to join me to share some interesting Internet stuff!

Here is my Pinterest profile. I’m updating it with pinned pictures of people I admire, favourite music records, worst human inventions, body graffiti, movie stills, early Marilyn Manson (and the Spooky Kids) concert flyers, accidental Obey Giant and Esoteric Andalltha pictures, et cætera.

Hope to see you there!

Standard

Leave a Reply

